Bringing sustainability to the daily business
Home Contact us
Contact us

Project Coordinator:
Sonia Lippe: sonia.lippe(at)sap.com

Technical Manager:
Ali Dada: ali.dada(at)sap.com

Website Administrator:
Thomas Plotkowiak: thomas.plotkowiak(at)unisg.ch

Partner Contacts:
Carl von Ossietzky University
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jorge Marx Gómez: jorge.marx.gomez(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Otto-von-Guericke University
Naoum Jamous: naoum.jamous(at)ovgu.de

VTT
Hannele Tonteri: hannele.tonteri(at)vtt.fi

University of St. Gallen
Prof. Dr. Katarina Stanoevska-Slabeva: katarina.stanoevska(at)unisg.ch

 

Feel free to use the form below to contact us directly through the project website:

From:
E-mail:

To:
Subject:
Message:
Send copy to own email address
 

Hosting by University of St. Gallen

News

OEPI Webinar 06 June 2012, 14.57 Administrator OEPI News
OEPI Webinar
Date: 22.08.2012 - 15:00-16:30 CET Watch the recording of the Webinar Learn how the OEPI Project can change the sustainability of your business. What is the OEPI pro
Read More 18557 Hits 0 Ratings
OEPI Partnership with PRé 08 February 2012, 12.17 Administrator OEPI News
OEPI Partnership with PRé
  OEPI is in a partnership with Pré Consultants, makers of Sima Pro, the leading LCA software tool. We are collaborating on a technical approach that uses our ontology to incorporate EPIs, calcualted within Sima Pr
Read More 23858 Hits 0 Ratings
An OEPI 2012 Update Overview 16 January 2012, 14.38 Administrator OEPI News
An OEPI 2012 Update Overview
We have uploaded a nice overview over the OEPI project on the publications page. Make sure to have a look at it. (click here for more publications). Make sure to forward this presentation to your friends, shareholders and p
Read More 16063 Hits 0 Ratings
Download the Project deliverables 21 September 2011, 16.30 Administrator OEPI News
Download the Project deliverables
We have provided the project deliverables on our website, free for you to download.
Read More 21445 Hits 0 Ratings
Download the OEPI ontology 04 August 2011, 10.05 Administrator OEPI News
Download the OEPI ontology
Download our OEPI ontology we have created in order to make the development of OEPI easier. Tell us what you think about it.
Read More 20534 Hits 0 Ratings

OEPI on Twitter